The Alaska Travel Industry Association (ATIA) has named its new marketing committee.

“After careful consideration of a wide range of qualified applicants, ATIA is happy to announce the new Marketing Committee as selected by the Board of Directors. Congratulations to the following members who will help guide the future of the statewide marketing program,” ATIA wrote in its newsletter.

Members include: Colleen Stephens, Stan Stephens Cruises, Chair;  Linda Springmann, Holland America Line, Vice-chair; Jon Faulkner Lands End; Amy Geiger, Explore Fairbanks; Bonnie Quill, Mat-Su CVB; Carole Tallman, Alaska Transportation Company; Dale Wade, Alaska Railroad; Dan Oberlatz, Alaska Alpine Adventures; Dennis McDonnell, Alaska Coach Tours; Derek Shanks, Ravn Air Group; Bill Fletcher, Holland America Line; Jara Haas, Major Marine Tours; Jessica Pezak, Expedia Group; Jill Ramiel, Silverbow Inn; Jin Chen, Alaska Skylar Tours; Josh Howes, Premier Alaska Tours; Julie Saupe, Visit Anchorage; Kathy Hedges, Northern Alaska Tour Company; Melissa Moody, Google; Mickey Richardson, Icy Strait Point; Noel DeChambeau, Knightly Tours; Patti Mackey, Ketchikan Visitors Bureau; Rolf Meyer, GoNorth; Zak Kirkpatrick, Alaska Dream Cruises

Scroll to Top